Now, who is basically behind this?

Before you continue reading this article or personal introduction (or whatever you want to call it), I have a tiny favor to ask of you. If you accept my request, please continue reading but if you have doubts, well, perhaps you could uhm, un-have it? Kidding. 😉

Anyways, if it isn’t too much trouble, would you mind pondering on the question below for a while?

“So then, I would like to ask you first, what is TRUTH for you?”

Wait, why am I asking you this? Basically, all I want is for you to have your own solid belief regarding some topics that my future posts could trod on. Of course, you may use my posts for reference to help you strengthen the things you believe in or you may not, but everything is still up to YOU. Always remember that you are your own creature with respect for others, in its deepest sense. Sway for others if you must but don’t ever let it be the cause of your downfall.

On the other hand, if you are curious, then I shall tell you my answer for the above-mentioned question. Ha-ha!

Somebody once said(or wrote, i can’t actually remember who it was or how I came upon this saying but i just really think it’s beautiful; this is only the closest version that I could remember of this quotation but either way, I shall thank and quote him/her, so please, tell me who he/she is, that is if you know), “being wise is actually knowing what you do not know.” Beautiful, right?

What, indeed, is truth? I think nobody really knows. But is it not just a matter of PERSONAL FAITH?

That is all for this post, thank you 🙂

ps. “shinjiru koto ga subete” — this is some kind of a mantra for me. It means, believing is everything.

Leave a Reply

